All you want to know about hair accessories

Rubinskaja starts a blog about hair decoration

»As a professionally trained make up artist, who has been wearing dreadlocks for quite a long time, I searched for unique hair accessories from early on and never found something I really liked. So I started to make dread beads by myself. Since I chose to become a full-time jewellery artist, I try to show, that dread jewellery can be stylish, elegant and cool. So by now lots of women without dreads are interested in my hair accessories and I want to widen the range… « says Patricia Wendling, designer, maker and owner of Rubinskaja.

So, Rubinskaja will focus on hair adornment.

  • Designing & Making her own collections
  • Finding & Providing hair jewellery by other designers
  • Blogging about hair accessories

So, what kind of hair ornaments do you wear?
What kind of hair embellishment do you need?
What would you like to read and see on
wwww.rubinskaja.com?

Leave a comment below and share this video with friends and stylists, who are into hair accessories.

